What data synchronizes reset the phone with an old Google account?

Sold in the summer last phone, before it dropped through the settings to the factory condition. Last month looked at the "recently used" device, my old device synced many minutes ago. Changed the password, is a two-step authorization. Then again, almost every day, the phone is synchronized with your account. Close access is impossible.
How is this possible? What he synchronizes?
July 2nd 19 at 17:47
2 answers
July 2nd 19 at 17:49
Close access is impossible


Yes of course
??? - rowland_Erdman commented on July 2nd 19 at 17:52
July 2nd 19 at 17:51
So not dropped.

Find more questions by tags GoogleAndroid