How to remove a mark uploaded orders in 1C?
The site has the ability to reset the orders and other documents, some marked that they were already discharged at 1C?
All or at least partially have a couple of dozen?
asked June 3rd 19 at 19:18
UPDATED_1C the order value should be
Find more questions by tags 1C-Bitrix