How to save the project in another version in Adobe Muse?

Is it possible in Adobe Muse 2015.2 to save the project in the old version, so it then can be opened in 2015.1.2.44?
July 8th 19 at 11:46
1 answer
July 8th 19 at 11:48
No way. Even when you open the file the old version with a newer version of the program displays a message indicating that the file is converted to the new version and you'll never open in older.
Of course you can copy-paste in the old version, but this is unprecedented crap.

Find more questions by tags AdobeDesignHTMLSoftware