DropBox deleted all the data

Come home from work, turn on the computer and PPC, dropbox reports that it successfully deleted files 3500!!!
When you try to recover the deleted folders using the web interface he told me this beef is staged.
Help... This is unreal one file to restore everything.
October 7th 19 at 23:05
6 answers
October 7th 19 at 23:07
Solution
Well, that job will go, disconnect the computer from Internet, turn it on and collect the files.
They should be still.
Lucky. In the workplace is really all remained untouched. - gretchen.Watsi commented on October 7th 19 at 23:10
October 7th 19 at 23:09
hmm, I'll think I'll do a backup...
ATP in the news
In SkyDrive, Google Drive or Yandex.Drive? ))) - gretchen.Watsi commented on October 7th 19 at 23:12
Everywhere at once and at the crown :) - christophe.Kuhic76 commented on October 7th 19 at 23:15
October 7th 19 at 23:11
Tried to write to support? Perhaps you will get help there. At the same time, can ask for logs, as it happened.
Just wrote in response - gretchen.Watsi commented on October 7th 19 at 23:14
October 7th 19 at 23:13
*he threw almost all of the folders in the Dropbox on my SkyDrive.

PS And do you have many devices synced? Just 2 computers, or 2 computers there and a couple of SMARTS?
two computers and smart. But smart he in fact is not synchronized, and simply loads a list of files. - gretchen.Watsi commented on October 7th 19 at 23:16
October 7th 19 at 23:15
Maybe you just took the account and removed it. Had not considered this version?
Then from the webcam would be removed forever. If the purpose would be damage, of course. - gretchen.Watsi commented on October 7th 19 at 23:18
Last time I synced work computer. I turned it off and went home. The house has already included stacjonarnych caught the joy. If you took the ACC, it is not to break? - christophe.Kuhic76 commented on October 7th 19 at 23:21
Well, as an option, not "led", and "glitch in the system". Has someone set up the client, I saw a bunch of other files and deleted them. - Norval_Eichmann commented on October 7th 19 at 23:24
October 7th 19 at 23:17
Once in the common shared folder friend accidentally moved the large folder to another. Of course it looked like XXXXX files removed. Give me a heart attack. Maybe it's some of your files are accidentally moved. Check out this fact. It would be very bad if such an incident someone again. Undermining confidence and all that.

Find more questions by tags Dropbox