How to calculate how much the site earns on contextual advertising?
Friends, I need advice on how to calculate how much money can a website for contextual advertising?
It is clear that depends on:
the subject site,
quality optimization, contextual advertising
What is your experience in this area? Need to calculate the break-even point, but I do not understand from what side to approach.
Well, for example, one user per month accounted for 50 cents of income. The user enters 10 times a month and watches on average 6 pages.
That is one visit with depth 6 goes 5 cents profit.
Hanging Google, Bing, Yandex and teasers.