Disappear if existing leads when you delete stages?

Hello

There was a need to remove, change and add stages from leads and deals.
But there are already many completed leads including at the stages which will be removed.
Question: what will happen to them? If they disappear from the system or moved to other stages?
Same in transactions.
March 23rd 20 at 19:28
2 answers
March 23rd 20 at 19:30
Solution
Learned from technical support.
The lads quickly work out the issue.
Maybe someone else will come in handy:

Good afternoon.

If the stage/status would be removed - the entity does not disappear (not deleted). Right, or move to other stage, or is the display completely unassigned stage - then you would have to adjust (to assign):
?&token=pitljj0dm3la
March 23rd 20 at 19:32
Since this is a closed product, this question would be better addressed to tech support - we simply have no way to know this algorithm. Someone can answer as it was at some point in the past, but the developers could alter this logic. Want a guarantee that no data will be lost - socialize with support.

Find more questions by tags Bitrix24