How to reset the Bitrix site management?

There is a possibility to reset Bitrix as soon as he installed out of the box? Or will have to manually remove a bunch of templates, folders, components, etc?
April 3rd 20 at 18:52
1 answer
April 3rd 20 at 18:54
Create a new template folder with the old delete, if not needed, custom components also remove if not needed. Why do you need this, if not a secret?

Find more questions by tags 1C-Bitrix