Your account has been flagged.
Because of that, your profile is hidden from the public. If you believe this is a mistake, contact support to have your account status reviewed.
Sorry about that!
Sometimes our spam detecting systems highlight the accounts that need to be manually reviewed.
I've reset your profile, so your repositories and gists should be available again, and you shouldn't see that message anymore.
Find more questions by tags GitHub