How to disable login by clicking on the profile picture without a password?

On FB there is such a service: "At the next login through the browser just click your profile photo without entering the password." How to cancel it, that would not enter the page by clicking on the photo? But only with a password.
April 19th 20 at 12:03
1 answer
April 19th 20 at 12:05
on FB in any way

put add-ons to the browser or get used to always open in incognito mode

Find more questions by tags Facebook