How to remove other people's projects on bitbucket?

Tell me how you can delete other people's projects with your bitbucket account? Resigned from the company, but I have in the repositories remained 1 of their project which forgot to close access as possible to remove it from there?
June 14th 19 at 20:08
1 answer
June 14th 19 at 20:10
Found the solution, as I understand it for some reason click no, but you can make a request like this:
https://bitbucket.org/xhr/{owner}/{repository}/revoke

Find more questions by tags Bitbucket